Hot Cross Buns

I just made Hot Cross Buns.

I used James Martin’s recipe out of the Easter Good Food Magazine which I subscribe to.

I have always loved cooking but have only recently been able to bake as I had a really bad egg phobia. Luckily with EFT I have overcome it so now I have lots more cooking potential.

Yum!

Happy sunny Sunday everyone.

Peace, love, empathy,

Stace x

Posted on March 7, 2010, in Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT), Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My Dad has spent a couple of years perfecting his HCB recipe and they are soooo much nicer than shop ones. Yumyumyumyumyum!

    • I was pleased with how they came out. I felt like a proper lady baking :). Now I can cook with eggs I can make so much more. I want to make bread like your Dad soon too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,813 other followers

