I’m posting (at least) every week in 2011

I’ve decided I want to blog more in 2011. I enjoy writing blogposts but I think I have become too concerned with what I should be blogging about. Should it all be drug posts related to my work or dedicated to my music and metal or telly or books or my everyday life or what?? Well the obvious conclusion I have come to is that I’m going to blog about whatever I feel like blogging about. No restrictions.

Having come across the WordPress Post A Week Challenge it’s given me the kickstart I need.

SO..  I will endeavour to post on this blog at least once a week for all of 2011. The Post A Day Challenge seemed a little bit much to take on although somewhere in between would be great.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes. If you don’t read my blog then haha you just did.

You can also follow me on Twitter @StaceInspire and @InspireHandM.

Signed,

Stacey E Smith

Drugs, Metal, Telly, Books, rantings, ramblings, and anything else I feel like blogging about Blogger.

Happy New Year everyone.

Peace, love, empathy

x

Posted on December 31, 2010, in My Life, Random ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

