30 Day Song Challenge – Day One

So I’ve  not quite managed #postaweek but I thought I can always schedule these 30 day Song Challenge posts ahead and maybe achieve #postaday instead. I got the idea from this Facebook page. I’ll have quite a few metal songs I’m sure but there will be other genres too along with some guilty pleasures.

Day 01 – your favourite song

Difficult but if I had a gun to my head and had to pick just one it would be this. . .

Pearl Jam – Alive from one of my favourite albums Ten. Eddie Vedder is God. It reminds me of being 14 and into Grunge. Me and by best friend Stella would sing it and fight over who would marry Eddie. Neither of us have yet but there is still time!

 

 

 



Posted on March 5, 2011, in 30 Day Song Challenge, Facebook and Twitter, Post A Day 2011, Tunes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. good idea Stace xx Looing forward to tomorrow x

Leave a Reply

