30 Day Song Challenge – Day Fourteen

Day 14 – a song that no one would expect you to love

Well if you’ve read my previous post Day Thirteen then it would be that but let’s think of another.

I think although people know that I love my metal they also know that I’m always singing quite random songs whether I like the songs or not. So this one has been on my radar since seeing her being interviewed on E4. She has written quite a lot of lyrics for other pop acts and I like her style and attitude.  Although not my usual cup of tea she is obviously talented as a singer and a lyricist.

Jessie J – Do It Like A Dude.

 

Posted on March 18, 2011, in 30 Day Song Challenge, Post A Day 2011, Tunes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

