30 Day Song Challenge – Day Fifteen

Day 15 – a song that describes you

I asked for advice on this one on my Facebook and Twitter because I couldn’t think. Foxy Lady would have been nice, but no, this is what my friends and family came up with!

Bat Out Of Hell

Anything from Beauty and The Beast – this one was from my brother, he said I could take it as an insult or a compliment!

Stacey’s Mom Has Got It Going On

I Know What Boys Like

Ice Ice Baby (my karaoke classic)

Humpty Dumpty (due to my previous egg phobia)

and the love of my life kindly suggested this one (and another I cannot mention)

Dizzy – Vic Reeves and the Wonderstuff



 

 

Posted on March 19, 2011, in 30 Day Song Challenge, Post A Day 2011, Tunes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

