Writing more often!

Inspired by my friend Kathryn‘s post I’m going to try and do a few of these in April so I get a few more posts on this here site. I’m not going to do them all, or in order but maybe just pick the odd one when I feel like it. Why not do it too?

http://allfivehorizons.co.uk/2012/04/02/writing-more-in-april/

Stace x

Follow me on Twitter @StaceInspire

 

 

 

 

Posted on April 9, 2012, in Blog, Random ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good luck! I too have been trying to blog on a more regular schedule, but time just seems to slip away.

Leave a Reply

